The 2018 AMP Car Championship Series kicked off the first weekend in March

Another great season of racing at Atlanta Motorsports Park started on March 4 with Round 1 of the AMP Car Championship Series. Round 2 will take place on April 15, 2018.  Here is the full list of winners from Round 1:

Spec Miata

1. Jason Bergstrom

2. Jose Garcia

3. JR Kaney

Spec E30

1. Joey Townsend

2. Jeff Tyrell

Congratulations to all of our drivers on a great first race of the season! Interested in racing at AMP? Contact our race director at [email protected]