Meet the Team

At AMP, we are dedicated to providing a thrilling and safe motorsports experience for our members. Our talented team is committed to making every visit unforgettable. Get to know the hard-working individuals who keep AMP ranked as one of North America’s premier motorsports country clubs.

Executive Board

Divisional Board

Will Hallman

Director of Engineering

Alicia Massie

Director of Event Logistics & Sales

Lucas Arnett

Kart Track General Manager

Whitney Wiggins

Membership Director

Executive Board

Brandy Hayes

HR & Accounting Manager

Pam Sexton

Kart Track Senior Administrative Manager

Stephanie Eaton

Member Relations Manager

CJ Sirman

Parts & Service Manager

William Rigdon

Digital Content Manager

Rosalee Gaddis

Members, Events, & Marketing Manager

Travis Preibe

Director of Race Control

Rachel Hyler

IT DevOps Engineer

Peter Litzenberger

Race Director

Eli Bearden

Operations Manager