Inaugural Member Race is in the Books

And the winner is…AMP Founding member Glenn Stephens!

  • 2nd place – Eric Vassian
  • 3rd place – Bruce Roch

Followed by Ashton Harrison and Alan Binkley


Competitor Ashton Harrison wrote: “Thanks to the crew at AMP for putting the Miata series together! I had a BLAST and can’t wait to do it again in January!! Thanks again to all of the guys I ran with for being so gentlemanly on the track! :) If you’re not a member, you should consider becoming one! You won’t regret it! “Why buy a fast car you can’t drive fast?!?” JOIN TODAY!!”

Nascar has Danika…AMP has Ashton !!


A few pictures of the event:


A video from the first race from Glenn’s car (Note… when you are leading  it just shows track :( ):

To access race results Click here…



Click here… for information on how to get involved with this exciting Club Racing Series..